Fans of Jamaican dancehall deejay Tommy Lee Sparta tune in to his new album “Reincarnation.”

The Montego Bay’s deejay dropped a surprise album for the joy of his old and new fans.

Released on all major music platforms this past Monday the album features 12 hot tracks all blazed by Sparta with no guests or featuring.

Tommy Lee Sparta, real name Leroy Russel, found his fame in Vybz Kartel‘s now disbanded Portmore Empire, releasing and recording several hit songs with World Boss prior to his incarceration. From there on Sparta’s career has been taking over with a multitude of great singles, Eps and a full album “New Creator”.

This is the second studio album from the Uncle Demon Deejay that, following the foot steps of his mentor Kartel, did not let anything slow him down and quickly become one of the people’s favorite deejay.

After an already great musical year in 2018, Sparta is determined to score as big in 2019. Signed to Los Angeles based Boss Lady Muzick that is distributing the album, he is becoming a constant fixture in dancehall music in Jamaica as well as overseas.

Featuring some his bigger recent bangers like “Monster”, “Top Shotta”, “Envy”, “Redemption Song”, Tommy Lee’s “Reincarnation” is a must have for all the real Sparta’s fans.

Check the full track listing and stream a preview of “Reincarnation” posted below. Support Tommy Lee Sparta and get his full album or your favorite song on it clicking on the iTunes banner posted below.

Tommy Lee Sparta 2019 Album “Reincarnation” Track List

1. Tommy Lee Sparta Intro
2. Tommy Lee Sparta Monster
3. Tommy Lee Sparta Be Free
4. Tommy Lee Sparta Drunk and High
5. Tommy Lee Sparta Envy
6. Tommy Lee Sparta Interlude
7. Tommy Lee Sparta Top Shotta
8. Tommy Lee Sparta Gone
9. Tommy Lee Sparta She Don’t Care
10. Tommy Lee Sparta Redemption Song
11. Tommy Lee Sparta Kingdom Come
12. Tommy Lee Sparta Outro

Stream Tommy Lee Sparta “Reincarnation” Album 2019

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger... real deal