Listen To “Prosperous Riddim” Mix Popcaan, Quada, JaFrass, Vershon, Vanessa Bling, Zamunda Markus Records

This juggling is an onslaught of hits featuring a great line up of Top Jamaican recording artists like, beside the afore mentioned, Bugle, Vershon,Chronic Law. D’angel, Navino, Zamunda, G Whizz, Marus brother Jahazeil Myrie and many more, all delivering positive & uplifting tunes. Check the full track list posted below and play the full “Prosperous Riddim” mix. With a line up so reach and good production work you already know this is one of the top dancehall reggae riddim of 2019!

Available on all major music platforms and distributed by Zojak Worldwide you can get the full riddim or just your favorite song on it clicking on the iTunes banner on this page.

Stream Prosperous Riddim Mix (2019) Popcaan,Bugle,Chronic Law,Quada,Vershon,JaFrass & More (Markus Records)

Prosperous Riddim Track List Markus Records [Jamaican Dancehall Music 2019]

1. Popcaan – Level Up
2. Popcaan – Level Up (raw)
3. Quada – Team
4. Quada – Team (raw)
5. Jafrass – Wrong Move
6. Jafrass – Wrong Move (raw)
7. Vershon – Switcher
8. Vershon – Switcher (raw)
9. Vanessa Bling – Jesus Wife
10. Chronic Law & Sanity Dsane1 – Nuttn Don’t Nice
11. D’Angel – Start From Scratch
12. Frahcess One – Hungry Nuh Nice
13. Gage – Run In
14. Jahazeil Myrie – Best Of Me
15. Projexx – Rise Man A Rise
16. Projexx – Rise Man A Rise (raw)
17. Prohgres – Nothing A Hide
18. Bugle – Encouragement
19. Navino – Prosper
20. Navino – Prosper (raw)
21. Negus – Nuh Beg Friend
22. Negus – Nuh Beg Friend (raw)
23. Zamunda – Marijuana
24. G Whizz – Keep Dem Off

Source link

قالب وردپرس